Opening Hours: Throughout

KENYATTA NATIONAL HOSPITAL

NBU ALLOCATION ROTA

DAY DAY COVER NIGHT CALL
12/10/2020 Monday OGENGO MAHAD
13/10/2020 Tuesday KANGANGI CHAMIA
14/10/2020 Wednesday DEKOW MWEBIA
15/10/2020 Thursday CHAMIA MICHAEL
16/10/2020 Friday MAHAD AURA
17/10/2020 Saturday MWEBIA KANGANGI
18/10/2020 Sunday MICHAEL OGENGO
19/10/2020 Monday TATIANA WAKABA
20/10/2020 Tuesday MACHARIA KASSIM
21/10/2020 Wednesday GATIMBU WAINAINA
22/10/2020 Thursday KASSIM JAHADHMY
23/10/2020 Friday WAINAINA MUGANE
24/10/2020 Saturday WAKABA GATIMBU
25/10/2020 Sunday MUGANE MACHARIA
26/10/2020 Monday KANGANGI CHAMIA
27/10/2020 Tuesday AURA GERALD
28/10/2020 Wednesday NYARIKI KASHIF
29/10/2020 Thursday OGENGO DIRIYE
30/10/2020 Friday GERALD DEKOW
31/10/2020 Saturday DIRIYE AURA
01/11/2020 Sunday KASHIF NYARIKI
02/11/2020 Monday MACHARIA SEREM
03/11/2020 Tuesday KASSIM TATIANA
04/11/2020 Wednesday MUTISO JIDALE
05/11/2020 Thursday KAMENE JAHDHMY
06/11/2020 Friday JIDALE MUTISO
07/11/2020 Saturday AHMEDIN KAMENE
08/11/2020 Sunday SEREM AHMEDIN