Opening Hours: Throughout

KENYATTA NATIONAL HOSPITAL

Cardiothoracic Rotas

CARDIOTHORACIC SURGEONS THEATRE DUTY ROTA - 2020

DATE DAY THEATRE 2ND ON CALL 3RD ON CALL 4TH ON CALL
CALL & THEATRE 4B CCU
DAY NIGHT
08/03/2020 Monday Dr. Nikita/Dr.Okumu LO EM
08/04/2020 Tuesday Dr. Omulo/Dr.Awori LO OM
08/05/2020 Wednesday Dr. Okumu/Dr. Oburu DR. JOSEPH MUTIE(JM) LO LO DR. MITEMA DR.OKUMU
08/06/2020 Thursday Dr. Awori/Dr. Ndiritu LO EM
08/07/2020 Friday Dr. Oburu/Dr. Nikita LO OM
08/08/2020 Saturday JM EM
08/09/2020 Sunday JM LO
08/10/2020 Monday Dr. Ndiritu/Dr.Omulo EM JM
08/11/2020 Tuesday Dr. Nikita/Dr. Okumu EM LO
08/12/2020 Wednesday Dr. Omulo/Dr. Awori DR. OBED MAKORI(OM) EM EM DR MITEMA DR. AWORI
13/8/2020 Thursday Dr. Okumu/Dr. Oburu EM JM
14/8/2020 Friday Dr. Awori/Dr. Ndiritu EM LO
15/8/2020 Saturday OM JM
16/8/2020 Sunday OM EM
17/8/2020 Monday Dr. Oburu/ Dr. Nikita JM OM
18/8/2020 Tuesday Dr. Ndiritu/Dr. Omulo JM EM
19/8/2020 Wednesday Dr. Nikita/Dr. Okumu DR. LEON ONDIEKI( LO) JM JM DR MITEMA DR.OBURU
20/8/2020 Thursday Dr. Omulo /Dr. Awori JM OM
21/8/2020 Friday Dr. Okumu/Dr. Oburu JM EM
22/8/2020 Saturday LO OM
23/8/2020 Sunday LO JM
24/8/2020 Monday Dr.Awori/Dr.Ndiritu OM LO
25/8/2020 Tuesday Dr. Oburu/ Dr.Nikita OM JM
26/8/2020 Wednesday Dr. Ndiritu/ Dr.Omulo OM OM DR MITEMA DR.NDIRITU
27/8/2020 Thursday Dr. Nikita/Dr.Okumu DR. ENOCK MAKORI(EM) OM LO
28/8/2020 Friday Dr. Omulo/Dr.Awori OM JM
29/8/2020 Saturday EM LO
30/8/2020 Sunday EM OM
31/8/2020 Monday Dr. Okumu/Dr.Oburu LO EM
09/01/2020 Tuesday Dr.Awori/Dr.Ndiritu LO OM
09/02/2020 Wednesday Dr. Oburu/ Dr.Nikita DR. JOSEPH MUTIE(JM) LO LO DR MITEMA DR. NIKITA
09/03/2020 Thursday Dr. Ndiritu/ Dr.Omulo LO EM
09/04/2020 Friday Dr. Nikita/Dr.Okumu LO OM
09/05/2020 Saturday JM EM
09/06/2020 Sunday JM LO
09/07/2020 Monday Dr. Omulo/Dr. Awori EM JM
09/08/2020 Tuesday Dr. Okumu/Dr.Oburu EM LO
09/09/2020 Wednesday Dr.Awori/Dr.Ndiritu DR. OBED MAKORI(OM) EM EM DR. MITEMA DR.OMULO
09/10/2020 Thursday Dr. Oburu/ Dr.Nikita EM JM
09/11/2020 Friday Dr. Ndiritu/ Dr.Omulo EM LO
09/12/2020 Saturday OM JM
13/9/2020 Sunday OM EM
14/9/2020 Monday Dr. Nikita/Dr.Okumu JM OM
15/9/2020 Tuesday Dr. Omulo/Dr.Awori DR. LEON ONDIEKI( LO) JM EM
16/9/2020 Wednesday Dr. Okumu/Dr. Oburu JM JM DR MITEMA DR. OKUMU
17/9/2020 Thursday Dr. Awori/Dr. Ndiritu JM OM
18/9/2020 Friday Dr. Oburu/Dr. Nikita JM EM
19/9/2020 Saturday LO OM DR MITEMA DR. OKUMU
20/9/2020 Sunday LO JM
21/9/2020 Monday Dr. Ndiritu/Dr.Omulo OM LO
22/9/2020 Tuesday Dr. Nikita/Dr. Okumu OM JM
23/9/2020 Wednesday Dr. Omulo/Dr. Awori DR. ENOCK MAKORI(EM) OM OM DR. MITEMA DR.AWORI
24/9/2020 Thursday Dr. Okumu/Dr. Oburu OM LO
25/9/2020 Friday Dr. Awori/Dr. Ndiritu OM JM
26/9/2020 Saturday EM LO
27/9/2020 Sunday EM OM
28/9/2020 Monday Dr. Oburu/ Dr. Nikita LO EM
29/9/2020 Tuesday Dr. Ndiritu/Dr. Omulo DR. JOSEPH MUTIE(JM) LO OM
30/9/2020 Wednesday Dr. Nikita/Dr. Okumu LO LO DR MITEMA DR.OBURU
10/01/2020 Thursday Dr. Omulo /Dr. Awori LO EM
10/02/2020 Friday Dr. Okumu/Dr. Oburu LO OM
10/03/2020 Saturday JM EM
10/04/2020 Sunday JM LO
5/102020 Monday Dr.Awori/Dr.Ndiritu EM JM
10/06/2020 Tuesday Dr. Oburu/ Dr.Nikita DR. OBED MAKORI(OM) EM LO
10/07/2020 Wednesday Dr. Ndiritu/ Dr.Omulo EM EM DR. MITEMA DR. NDIRITU
10/08/2020 Thursday Dr. Nikita/Dr.Okumu EM JM
10/09/2020 Friday Dr. Omulo/Dr.Awori EM LO
10/10/2020 Saturday OM JM
10/11/2020 Sunday OM EM
10/12/2020 Monday Dr. Okumu/Dr.Oburu DR. LEON ONDIEKI( LO) JM OM
13/10/2020 Tuesday Dr.Awori/Dr.Ndiritu JM EM
14/10/2020 Wednesday Dr. Oburu/ Dr.Nikita JM JM DR MITEMA DR. NIKITA
15/10/2020 Thursday Dr. Ndiritu/ Dr.Omulo JM OM
16/10/2020 Friday Dr. Nikita/Dr.Okumu JM EM
17/10/2020 Saturday LO OM
18/10/2020 Sunday LO JM
19/10/2020 Monday Dr. Omulo/Dr. Awori OM LO
20/10/2020 Tuesday Dr. Okumu/Dr.Oburu OM JM
21/10/2020 Wednesday Dr.Awori/Dr.Ndiritu DR. ENOCK MAKORI(EM) OM OM
22/10/2020 Thursday Dr. Oburu/ Dr.Nikita OM LO DR. MITEMA DR. OMULO
23/10/2020 Friday Dr. Ndiritu/ Dr.Omulo OM JM
24/10/2020 Saturday EM LO
25/10/2020 Sunday EM OM
26/10/2020 Monday Dr. Nikita/Dr.Okumu LO EM
27/10/2020 Tuesday Dr. Omulo/Dr.Awori DR. JOSEPH MUTIE(JM) LO OM DR MITEMA DR. OKUMU
28/10/2020 Wednesday Dr. Okumu/Dr. Oburu LO LO
29/10/2020 Thursday Dr. Awori/Dr. Ndiritu LO EM DR MITEMA DR. OKUMU
30/10/2020 Friday Dr. Oburu/Dr. Nikita LO OM
31/10/2020 Saturday JM EM
11/01/2020 Sunday JM LO
11/02/2020 Monday Dr. Ndiritu/Dr.Omulo EM JM
11/03/2020 Tuesday Dr. Nikita/Dr. Okumu DR. OBED MAKORI(OM) EM LO
11/04/2020 Wednesday Dr. Omulo/Dr. Awori EM EM DR. MITEMA DR.AWORI
11/05/2020 Thursday Dr. Okumu/Dr. Oburu EM JM
11/06/2020 Friday Dr. Awori/Dr. Ndiritu EM LO
11/07/2020 Saturday OM JM
11/08/2020 Sunday OM EM
11/09/2020 Monday Dr. Oburu/ Dr. Nikita DR. LEON ONDIEKI( LO) JM OM
11/10/2020 Tuesday Dr. Ndiritu/Dr. Omulo JM EM
11/11/2020 Wednesday Dr. Nikita/Dr. Okumu JM JM DR MITEMA DR.OBURU
11/12/2020 Thursday Dr. Omulo /Dr. Awori JM OM
13/11/2020 Friday Dr. Okumu/Dr. Oburu JM EM
14/11/2020 Saturday LO OM
15/11/2020 Sunday LO JM
16/11/2020 Monday Dr.Awori/Dr.Ndiritu OM LO
17/11/2020 Tuesday Dr. Oburu/ Dr.Nikita OM JM
18/11/2020 Wednesday Dr. Ndiritu/ Dr.Omulo DR. ENOCK MAKORI(EM) OM OM
19/11/2020 Thursday Dr. Nikita/Dr.Okumu OM LO DR. MITEMA DR. NDIRITU
20/11/2020 Friday Dr. Omulo/Dr.Awori OM JM
21/11/2020 Saturday EM LO
22/11/2020 Sunday EM OM